Got My New Mechanical Keyboard

image.png

After a week of waiting, I finally have my Mechanical Keyboard in hand and I am glad to have it as I can finally play some Valorant after a week-long break and a severe Rank Down. My previous keyboard kind of broke down so I had no choice but to buy a new one and at that moment this Redragon Mechanical Keyboard looked like the right choice to me. It comes with Cherry Blue Switches which are pretty soft and not so loud while typing both are a plus point for me. But something that was a surprise for me is the fact that this Mechanical Keyboard is Hotswappable which means that if I run into the same problem as my last keyboard then I can just change my Switches and put a new one in. To be honest I got lucky with it as when I ordered it I failed to check if the keyboard was Hotswappable or not.

IMG_20210819_164721.jpg

Even though I was not looking for an RGB Keyboard this keyboard came at an awesome deal so I took it. Truth be told I am quite happy with this keyboard but I will also be lying if I said this keyboard was absolutely perfect for me as there is something and only one thing that I am not happy about. This Keyboard is a full-sized Keyboard with all the Num Caps on the right side. I really prefer 70% of keyboards as they are portable and easy to keep on the table and it takes less space. I don't even use those extra keys so sometimes my Mouse gets stuck on the keyboard while playing games which is not a good experience. This problem could very easily be removed by clearing some clutter around my PC Table but it will definitely take some time to get used to.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency