This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dying Light 2 Stay Human PC Game Review

Dying Light 2 Stay Human PC Game Review

All Screenshots are taken by me.

Greetings, friends. I haven't been able to write for a while. In this post, I will talk about how I started dying light 2 and how the game has progressed so far. I will try to continue without too many spoilers.

If you have played Dying Light 1 before, you know what happened. This game is a survival game in a zombie world. Let me share with you what I think they've improved so far.

Parkour

Our character's parkour movements have become much more fluid and enjoyable. There are a lot of things to hold on to and jump over as you move from one place to another, in the city or in the forests. This adds freedom and it's nice.
We saw in the first game how much fun it was to run away from zombies thanks to the parkour, but we didn't have so much swinging and rope mechanics. They've done it better now.
I think if there was a zombie attack today and there were powerful zombies like in this game, I think I would be one of those zombies because I don't think I could do the moves that our character does.

Landscapes

There is something else they want us to see at the very beginning of the game. And that is how beautiful the landscape is. You can see that they've really put a lot of work into it and it looks beautiful in a laborious way. I especially like the fact that the lights change as time goes by and the landscape is not a static picture. On a good monitor, it's sure to make you feel like you're really there. In games like this, besides constantly traveling around and jumping from place to place, sometimes I stop and watch the scenery. After all, we don't get out much in the real world and we need to fulfill our need to see the landscape somehow.
Jokes aside, the landscapes in the game are really realistic and satisfying.

NPC Details and Voices

The faces of the NPCs in the game are really good in the Dying Light 2 Stay Human and I like that a lot, but besides their faces, their voice actors are really incredible. I congratulate everyone who did a very successful job. It makes you feel even better while playing the game. Even how they breathe makes a big difference, with a nice headset you really feel like you are talking to those people.
The graphics are already great, I'm not saying anything about that.
The voice actor of our character did a great job. I pay a lot of attention to such things in games because when it is of poor quality, it makes you think that you are playing a game. But when it is of good quality, especially the faces of the NPCs, the graphics, etc. are much better and you can get into the game.

Environment and Final Thoughts

They're definitely building on the first game. For the fans, people like me, it will be a very good second game experience. That's why I recommend the game. The graphics of the buildings in the city are also very nice. The random missions in the city provide you with realism and help you learn the dynamics. So you can easily learn things like which group is the enemy of which group. Who owns the city, who's in charge and what people think about them. I congratulate the makers for adding deep stories instead of just good looking graphics.

If you like to see your character grow and see how valuable the ingredients and recipes you find in the game are, I recommend this game. Of course, of course, in addition to this, you should enjoy zombie games. The detail they give to the zombies is really very successful. The fact that you have the opportunity to improve your weapons and that this is a personalized freedom is a nice addition. We saw this in the previous game. This time they've gone a bit further.
The parkour is already very smooth and it's fun to play just to walk around. The only thing to say about it is; chef kiss.

I'm very happy with the Dying Light 2 Stay Human so far. Yes, I know it's been a while since the game came out and you probably played it or watched it online. But I wanted to share my thoughts as a nerd even if it's late.
Thank you very much to everyone who reads!
Take care of yourselves.