This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What are my achievements in PUBG and PES mobile games.

Greetings hivers,
So this post is going to be about my achievements and experiences in mobile gaming. I have always enjoyed video games and have had a great time playing different kinds of video games.

pexels-anurag-sharma-2728255.jpg

It never mattered to what platform I played on, be it PC , Mobile, or any other gaming consoles. Playing video games always was one of my favourite things to do. But to be honest now I enjoy Playing mobile games a lot . One reason for this is that it became much easier for me to connect with many of my friends because of mobile gaming.So, now I will talk about a few mobile games I have played and my achievements in those games.

Screenshot_20191023-015916~2.png

Screenshot_20201017-171123.png

Screenshot_20200204-224150.png

The game i have played the most is PUBG Mobile, mainly because of its eSports scenario in my country . If I talk about my achievements in this gane , there are not many of them. But a few achievements that I have are really significant for me. I have played various eSports tournaments in PUBG Mobile and won many times. Apart from this I also competed in nation wide tournaments . So to sum it up my achievements in this game are :A lot of experience along with some money.

The next game Iam going to talk about is Pro Evolution Soccer Mobile also known as PES .
Screenshot_2021-05-24-08-58-16-067_jp.konami.pesam.jpg

Screenshot_2021-05-24-08-59-42-661_jp.konami.pesam.jpg
This game is a free-to-play mobile adaptation of the PC game PES. I have played this game for more than 3 years now, and my achievements in this game are that I have a collection of more than 300 black ball players in the game(which are rare and difficult to get) along with many legend and iconic players (which are super rare). Also i play this game in online mode and sometimes defeating a very high rated player(like a YouTuber or something) is also an achievements for me.
![Screenshot_2021-04-24-17-48-57-905_jp.konami.pesam.jpg](

Screenshot_2021-05-24-08-59-42-661_jp.konami.pesam.jpg

I know some of these achievements are in-game and some are off-game and others might not be even achievements but they are really significant to me , and that's why i consider them as my achievements. In the end I just want to say sometimes enjoyment and experience are also achievements.
Thankyou very much for reading this post🙏