This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Sniper Fury | Vanguard | Das Haus | Ft. Free Weekend With Friends | In A PS4

Hello guys, hope all of you are doing good.

So, they recently made the Multiplayer for Vanguard free for some days. An opportunity for my friends who didn’t have the game to capitalise on the chance. Both them and I had weapons to upgrade and so I got on the game. I don’t like this version of cod frankly as they have a lot of ping issue on the server. My internet is bad sometimes and so this dilemma of packet burst in Vanguard makes things worst.

There was this game where I just wanted to loosen up and use the gun that I was yearning for, the Kar98 version of Vanguard. Sure I had weapons like the Wellgun to upgrade but I wanted to see how far was my sniping ability.

Additionally, this was one such game where the internet connection was just on peak, no issue and very less fluctuation hence the output was maximised.

This was my first time editing a video in this was so do forgive any shortcomings😅.
The compilation came from just 1 sniping video. Will try to have more in the future.