World of warcraft | A new adventure begins

image.png

Looking for unofficial World of Warcraft servers, I came across one that looks quite promising.

ULTIMOWOW: this server offers you different ways to go up levels and with it different advantages that gives you a new way of seeing this expansion which in its time was quite good.
This server offers triple the experience when leveling up with a friend (recruitment system), when creating your account you only put on behalf of your friend's character and the two accounts are joined thus providing more experience when performing missions or being in group in dungeons.

It offers you the option to earn a reward when you reach level 80, thus having an initiative to reach this maximum level, from pets to more emblems of triumph and frost (depending on how many people are invited)
There is the option to summon a friend: the option will only be up to level 60 and you can summon your friend linked to your account anywhere on the map that you are, thus providing more mobility and the ability to level up together regardless of the race that be.

  • Grant level: this option consists of giving your friend a level as long as they have four levels of difference, thus giving the opportunity that the difference in levels is not so great between one and the other.

I have been a little less than a month and I am pleasantly surprised with the support team and the others in charge of the server because they answer your questions effectively, seeing that there is a degree of responsibility on the part of the development team.
image.png

Like any World of Warcraft server, this one has its store section and a system to earn voting points, these are exchanged in the store for relics to level up or level 80 equipment among other alternatives.
image.png

My experience in the game

Testing the server I realized that the character leveling system is quite friendly, here as you can see I started as a paladin, doing quiet missions without any lag from the server. Which in comparison to others this is quite friendly. It has quite a population. I have seen around two thousand people connected and a minimum of eight hundred.

image.png

It didn't take long to get to level 20 in the west stop and get the paladin mount, although if it is true that at the beginning everything is difficult (since I have a long time without playing) I find it quite fun to remember my old moments of this wonderful game.

image.png

From Elwin's Forest to Crestagram and then through the spooky sunset forest is without a doubt one of my favorite games. You can easily level up in dungeons in this way as you go up you can go looking for equipment which is essential to continue in your adventure and become a little stronger for the new challenges that await you in the different regions of the world of Azeroth or on other planets as in outland and going through the cold Northrend, although it is true that it took me a long time since I started only testing the server I ended up becoming a druid (dudu).

Here I was completing the missions to pass me the dungeon of the defias and be able to complete the mission assigned in the western stop.

image.png
image.png
image.png

Once The Dungeon is completed you can grab a card and continue with the story line of the defias, who they are and why they threaten the safety of the inhabitants of Stormwind.

image.png
image.png

Testing system recruits a friend

I teamed up with a paladin, I put the teleportation cast to the test and it was a resounding success I was able to teleport him from the Elwin forest to the initial region of the night elves, on the other hand, the experience was multiplied by three, doing the leveo pretty fast. Although there were several details and that is that when leveling fast you do not equip yourself as you should therefore you have to do several dungeons and take all the missions that can provide you with enough gold for horsemanship and set parts which must be updated according to the level in which one you are to be as productive as possible, here are some images.

image.png
image.png
image.png

Outland represents a great challenge in terms of missions, when we reached level 60 we had to farm gold to get the corresponding horsemanship and thus be able to fly.

image.png
image.png
image.png

Although the expansion is quite old I think that the server as a base can offer many adventures for the players, as for me I quite enjoy this server because as I said before, although it belongs to a fairly old expansion, it reminds me of the old adventures and how I knew back to this wonderful world called World of Warcraft.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency