The Actors Stardom Game

Hello gamers
I got some cars today

GAME PROGRESS & STATS

Fan: 550

Ego: 1316

Royalty: 9

Capability: 241

STARDOM: 767

STARDOM-PRO: 0

Total Ability: 572 ( 215 + 357 )

These are the missions I can do as long as I have enough energy . I also do lessons and do that one.

I asked on Discord and the owner and developer of the game gave me this that I asked for and I'm very grateful for it and it shows what the symbols mean as for how many fans energy Etc that you need for each mission and what you startdoms you could earn and ego ect and your level requirements Thanks @atifaman on their discord support group for members only.

The lines next your username will show you things like this just click and press the big x you should be where you clicked or click on the far let . Anyways that's how it works for me

There are three sets of cards and all I know right now is one pack get you three cards and hopefully you can find fans. I'm only going to show what the one pack cost to show what ways to buy them with

Hope your day is well. This information is just from my head. The game continues grow.

My link to the game

Cheryl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency