Original Song "Bailarina/Dancer" for Vibes Web3 Music Competition


This is my most special entry of all this weeks. The @pandamama theme makes me remember that first performance I made with only 4 years old in front of more than 700 peoples in the most biggest theater in my born city, Guantánamo.

"Bailarina/Dencer" was the firts song I sang. I keep remembering how people was crying because of my voice and how my skin crawled from head to toe... from that moment I knew I wanted to sing forever.

Imagine, I lose the beat of this song because have been a long time without singing and my friend and music producer Maxxion created me very fast the beat. I just had to sing only one time this song and I loved it the result.
The lyric of this song it's so so special and reflective. It's about a very common situation that almost all people suffer when they have to decide between what they want to do in life and what family want they do.

But the most important thing is, always do what you love, no matter if your family doesn't support you, more soon than late they will see why you decided it.

Here I let you the lyric:

I want to talk with my dad
To tell him I want to be dancer
But I know he going to tell me No
'Cause he want me to study medicine

I wait until my mom came back
And in silence I follow her with my eyes
But I know she going to tell me No
'Couse she want me to be graduate

Chorus
What I going to do?
Crazy I going to become
Because nobody can imagine
That I want to be dancer

What I going to do?
Crazy I going to become
Because nobody can imagine
That I want to be dancer

In silence I go to the terrace
And quickly I have my grandfather closer
I sing to hem a song so happy
And he tells me be a Bolero singer

My friends call me to play
I go running with them to enjoy
I'm so happy when they come to take me
'Cause they love watching me dancing

Chorus
What I going to do?
Crazy I going to become
Because nobody can imagine
That I want to be dancer

What I going to do?
Crazy I going to become
Because nobody can imagine
That I want to be dancer

Remember:
Always listen to your heart
The only thing is stopping you now to conquer what you want is YOU.
If you don't try it, never know it.
** You are the builder of your dreams.**
Dreams are that type of thing that you don't have sleeping, dreams are that type of thing that can't let you sleep.

This song is for you that have a great dream and the persons around you doesn't support you in the process to conquer it...

My greetings to the Vibes Team!
Thanks to all who support me every week!
With love...Suanet


Este es mi entrada más especial de todas las de esta semana. El tema de @pandamama me hace recordar aquella primera actuación que hice con solo 4 años delante de más de 700 personas en el teatro más grande de mi ciudad natal, Guantánamo.

"Bailarina/Dencer" fue la primera canción que canté. Sigo recordando cómo la gente lloraba por mi voz y cómo se me ponía la piel de gallina de pies a cabeza... desde ese momento supe que quería cantar para siempre.

Imaginen, perdí la pista de esta canción porque ha pasado mucho tiempo sin cantarla y mi amigo y productor musical Maxxion me creó rápidamente una pista nueva. Solo tuve que cantar esta canción una vez y me encantó el resultado.

La letra de esta canción es muy especial y reflexiva. Trata de una situación muy común que casi todas las personas sufren cuando tienen que decidir entre lo que quieren hacer en la vida y lo que la familia quiere que hagan.

Pero lo más importante es hacer siempre lo que amas, no importa si tu familia no te apoya, tarde o temprano verán por qué decidiste hacerlo.

Aquí te dejo la letra de la canción:

Yo quiero conversar con mi papá
Para decirle que quiero ser bailarina
Pero sé que me va a decir que no
Pues él quiere que yo estudie medicina

Espero que llegue mi mamá
Y en silencio la sigo con la mirada
Pero sé que me va a decir que no
Ella quiere que yo sea licenciada

Estribillo
¿Qué voy a hacer?
Loca me voy a volver
Porque nadie se imagina
Que quiero ser Bailarina

¿Qué voy a hacer?
Loca me voy a volver
Porque nadie se imagina
Que quiero ser Bailarina

En silencio me voy para el corredor
Y de pronto se me acerca el abuelo
Alegre le canto una canción
Él me dice se cantante de Boleros

Mis amigos me llaman para jugar
Voy corriendo con ellos a disfrutar
Soy feliz cuando me vienen a buscar
Pues a ellos les gusta verme bailar

Estribillo
¿Qué voy a hacer?
Loca me voy a volver
Porque nadie se imagina
Que quiero ser Bailarina

¿Qué voy a hacer?
Loca me voy a volver
Porque nadie se imagina
Que quiero ser Bailarina

Recuerda:
Siempre escucha a tu corazón
Lo único que te está impidiendo conquistar lo que quieres ahora eres TÚ MISMO.
Si no lo intentas, nunca lo sabrás.
Eres el constructor de tus sueños.
Los sueños son ese tipo de cosas con las que no sueñas mientras duermes, los sueños son ese tipo de cosas que no te dejan dormir.

Esta canción es para ti que tienes un gran sueño y las personas a tu alrededor no te apoyan en el proceso de obtenerlo...

¡Saludos al equipo de Vibes!
¡Gracias a todos los que me apoyan semanalmente!
Con cariño... Suanet.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency