This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Lord You Are Here || Prayer Chant || Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 15


In the video above, I am playing to a Prayer Chant, Lord You are Here. This is one of the most popular prayer chant in my side of the world, which means that the Lord is here with us. The song has a way it puts me in that emotion and energize me to pray and speak in tongues. This is one of my favourite prayer chants, this is why I chose to present it for Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 15.

Vibes Web3 Music Competition (1).jpg

Although not the best at singing, I decided to begin this entry with singing the chant and playing chords to it. At 1:50 you will hear a foot switch from my effect pedal, I started recording the chords as I was singing, so I could create a loop to solo on it. The loop ended exactly 2:00 min.

You will see that I started soloing the chant on the 2:15 min till 3:55 min whichafter, I started singing the chant again so that I can have the chance to change the effect to another sound. You will see this in 4:11 mins.

I hope you enjoyed the presentation.


▶️ 3Speak