This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 13


Hola a todos esta es mi presentacion de la semana 13 les comparto esta pista ya que es una de mis favoritas. me encanta la letra y la interprete con ese sentimiento que le canta a su amor y pues es una de las peliculas tambien que me encanto cuando la vi. espero y a ustedes tambien les guste. con mucho cariño para todos. besos abrazos.

Hello everyone, this is my presentation for week 13. I share this track with you since it is one of my favorites. I love the lyrics and I interpreted it with that feeling that he sings to his love and it is also one of the movies that I loved when I saw it. I hope you like it too. with much love for everyone. kisses hugs.

https://x.com/SINGLorreine/status/1801726974991216795?t=swl9EfDBdLt03w9OvOF__Q&s=19