Vibes web3 music competition week 8 - In my life by the Beatles (cover) [ENG/ESP]

Hello music lovers, it's vibes web3 music competition week 8. I'll be presenting a song title "in my life" by the Beatles, the Beatles is an English rock band and the song was released in the year 1965.
The song is a very interesting song that I love so much.
I will say a big thank you to vibes community for giving us this awesome platform to showcase our talents.

X link submission;

Español

Hola amantes de la música, es la semana 8 del concurso de música vibes web3. Presentaré el título de una canción "in my life" de los Beatles, los Beatles son una banda de rock inglesa y la canción fue lanzada en el año 1965.
La canción es una canción muy interesante que amo mucho.
Le daré las gracias a la comunidad de Vibes por brindarnos esta increíble plataforma para mostrar nuestros talentos.

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency