"you can't be happy after breaking a heart" original song by @pegardez19, Vibes Web3 music competition week 11.

Hi my name is Pe Gardez, as I said before I love to sing and write songs, a couple of days ago I wrote this based on a past relationship, talking about people who don't quite get over a person. It is a pleasure for me to participate in the competition with a song of my own, I hope you like it, xoxo
And I want to thank again my friend and also amazing singer @isbelhiv02 for introducing me in hive to compete in this great contest.

songs in my mind I don't know where i heard them,
there is your voice saying "there's something wrong"
and you keep coming to my mind,
even though I'm happier now

I saw you lost in the places you hated,
you found something that you didn't deserve,
bby, it's too much for me
You couldn't really consider me?

You can't be happy you must be breaking
But you can't be sad if you created it,
I've said it thousand times,
you were never the romantic type,
you can't believe words if you're a liar,
you can't put me in the situation of try it,
and I'll say it one more time,
you can't be happy after breaking a heart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency