This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 18 // I have come to give back to you by Eben // Cover by peckypea


Vibes web3 Music Competition Week 18 // I have to give back to you by Eben // Cover by @peckypeace

This song is a praise song. God deserve our praise. It is a call we should give him praise for all the things he has done for us.

Thank you @lordbutterfly for this opportunity to explore our talent.

Lyrics: Take All The Praise by Eben

I have come to give back to You
I have come to say thank You, Lord
I have come to give back to You
I have come to say thank You, Lord

Take all the praise
Take all the praise
You deserve

Take all the praise
Take all the praise
You deserve

I have come to lift my hands
I have come to say thank You, Lord

Take all the praise
Take all the praise
You deserve

I have come to give You a shout
I have come to say Thank You, Lord

Take all the praise
Take all the praise
You deserve

Thank you.


▶️ 3Speak