VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 8 - YOU'LL LOSE A GOOD THING "1962 SONG" COVER


IMG_20240412_142942.jpg

Hi everyone!
Welcome to week 8 on the vibes community. It's Vibes Web 3 music competition and this week we'll be journeying back to the 60's.
I had initially recorded something else for this week before I had to in one or two ways find a way to record this 1962 song by Barbara Lynn.
The song is titled you'll lose a good thing.

I'm particularly excited to be the winner of the week 7 music competition.
I also congratulate all my fellow winners.
I was shocked when I saw the info... Well, this won't stop all of us front putting in our best.
I hope you all enjoy this week as we all put in our best.
Thanks for tuning in.


SPANISH

IMG_20240412_142942.jpg

Hola a todos!
Bienvenidos a la semana 8 de la comunidad vibes. Es el concurso de música Vibes Web 3 y esta semana viajaremos a los años 60.
Inicialmente había grabado algo más para esta semana antes de tener que, de una o dos maneras, encontrar una manera de grabar esta canción de 1962 de Barbara Lynn.
La canción se titula perderás algo bueno.

Estoy particularmente emocionado de ser el ganador del concurso de música de la semana 7.
También felicito a todos mis compañeros ganadores.
Me sorprendí cuando vi la información... Bueno, esto no nos impedirá a todos dar lo mejor de nosotros.
Espero que todos disfruten esta semana mientras todos damos lo mejor de nosotros.
Gracias por sintonizarnos.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency