Vibes web3 music competition week 15// Song To You - Donny Hathaway(cover)

Hi everyone! Its another beautiful week and i’m truly grateful for this amazing platform and to be part of this big and beautiful community of love. A big congratulations to the past winners and to the amazing judges who take out time to listen and constructively criticize our entries.
For this week I’m doing a song i hold so dear to my heart. I consider myself to be an old soul, hence, soulful music resonates deeply with me. This is a song of love, pain and abosolution all expressed through music. I love love, God is love, love is the greatest force in the universe. I hope you enjoy every emotion, note, dynamics and soul i put into this rendition. Thank you all❤️

Here’s my participation;

https://x.com/leslie_j7/status/1808628317433778443?s=46

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency