"El Patio" cover by @melissa.aguilar, Vibes web 3 music competition week-9

Greetings friends of the vibes community, my name is Melissa Aguilar and today I share my presentation and with it my entry to the vibes web 3 contest.
Music is my passion since I was a little girl. At the age of 8 years old I had the opportunity to belong to a choir. Although I disassociated myself for a while from the world of music, today I share with you a cover of "El Patio", a song by Pablo Lopez.

This song is a metaphor about a love relationship that has become toxic and suffocating. The patio represents the physical and emotional space in which the relationship takes place, and which has become a place of pain and sadness for the narrator. It describes the courtyard as a place where he used to feel safe and loved, but which has now become a place of fear and distrust.

Without further ado, I hope you like this interpretation.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency