VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 13 "Hijo de la Luna" song (eng - esp)

Hola, mi nombre en la aplicación es LILIUM66.
esta es mi participación en la competencia de #vibesweb3 semana 13

elegí esta canción debido a que es una canción que siempre la canto a mi hijo antes de irse a dormir trata sobre una historia muy hermosa sobre la luna y su deseo de ser madre. la canción esta en español, espero que les guste la canción se llama "hijo de la luna".

que tengan un hermoso día, a continuación les dejo el enlace de mi participación aquí abajo.
gracias por escuchar.

https://x.com/LILIUM1450/status/1800710188837876146?t=xcdjUlS_PhoenVZoYnDz0g&s=19

Hello, my name in the application is LILIUM66.
This is my participation in the #vibesweb3 competition week 13

I chose this song because it is a song that I always sing to my son before going to sleep, it is about a very beautiful story about the moon and her desire to be a mother. The song is in Spanish, I hope you like it. The song is called "son of the moon."

Have a beautiful day, below I leave the link of my participation below.
thanks for listening.

https://x.com/LILIUM1450/status/1800710188837876146?t=xcdjUlS_PhoenVZoYnDz0g&s=19

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency