This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 20 // THE AIR I BREATHE COVER


Hello everyone. Welcome to vibes web3 music competition week 20. My name is @katezauka. I'm new to this platform and I'm happy to be part of this family. This happened to be my first post and I deem it fit to start by appreciating God with a song by Jerry K. Titled The Air I Breathe.
Indeed waking up this morning alive and seeing my friends and family alive gives me reasons and inspiration to sing this song, with the lyrics below;
Lyric
You are the Balm of Gilead
You are the rose of Sharon
You are my peace in the midst of the storm
You are the air I breathe, oh lord you are
You are the air I breathe, oh lord you are
You are the Balm of Gilead
You are the rose of Sharon
You are my peace in the midst of the storm
You are the air I breathe, oh lord you are
You are the air I breathe, oh lord you are
Lord I thank you for your touch
And your warm embrace
Your joy fills my heart
Lord I'm so thankful
Lord I thank you for your touch
And your warm embrace
Your joy fills my heart
Lord I'm so grateful
You are the Balm of Gilead
You are the rose of Sharon
You are my peace in the midst of the storm
You are the air I breathe, oh lord you are
You are the air I breathe, oh lord you are
You are the Balm of Gilead
You are the rose of Sharon
You are my peace in the midst of the storm
You are the air I breathe, oh lord you are
You are the air I breathe, oh lord you are
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
You are the air I breathe, oh Lord you are
You are the air I breathe, oh Lord you are

I would also like to use this opportunity to encourage everyone seeing this post, in as much as we see this day it's a miracle so we must learn to always be grateful to God for the miracle also pray for contioneous miracles, not just for yourself alone, but also for friends and family and also your enemis; don't forget that. There is an adage in my tribe that says 'You will most times get what you wish for your neighbor'. Having sai that I want to encourage you to pray also for your enemise to succeed that is if you have any.

I'm so delited to be part of this family and I hope you enjoyed my entry. Thank you for engaging with me and I look forward to engaging with you more often. Do have a fruitfull day...

Lyrics source

Video Edited: Capcut
Thumbnail: Canva


▶️ 3Speak