This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Vibes week 16 entry /// Cover: The Littlest Hobo theme song Maybe Tomorrow

The theme of this weeks Vibes competition is ROOTS and it was suggested to choose a song from your childhood, the first song you learned/wrote etc. I thought a lot about which song could be appropriate for this and ended up settling on a cover of The Littlest Hobo theme song.

This was a show that aired in Canada when I was a child (ran from 1979-1985). It's about a hobo dog that goes from town to town helping people. The theme song always gives me nostalgic feels when I hear it 😢 A few years ago I came across a cover made by Nightingale Cummings (who is from my province of NS) that was used in an episode of Trailer Park Boys (also from my province) so I feel like this fits the ROOTS theme on multiple levels. It was a bit of a sadder version but very pretty so I based my cover on this one!

Here is my entry on twitter:

Here it is on YT without the intro:

If you want to hear the original version:

And the cover I based this on by:

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Buy merch: https://alienhoney.ca/

Find all my social and gallery links here: https://alienhoney.ca/pages/links

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Art Hive Community account <3