This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 20. A cover of "we bless you Lord you are Holy" by @johnuko


Hi Friends!

I'm here in the Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 20 to showcase my talent. This time, I will be blessing you with a song titled "I bless you Lord, you are Holy." It is a song talking about the magnificent power of God in our life, family and all endeavors. Join me today as we worship God together - below is the link for the song:

I bless you Lord you are Holy and forever you are God
I bless you Lord you are Holy and forever you are God
I bless you Lord you are Holy and forever you are God
I bless you Lord you are Holy and forever you are God

Hall… Hallelujah and forever you are God
Hall… Hallelujah and forever you are God
Hall… Hallelujah and forever you are God
Hall… Hallelujah and forever you are God

source: Musixmatch

Thank you guys for watching and thank you@lordbutterfly for convening this initiative!

See you soon in the next edition!


▶️ 3Speak