This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Lucky Me (Original Song) - Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 19


Lucky Me (Original Song) - Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 19

Hello everyone, I am Joezbeats with the username @joe2580.

IMG-20230629-WA0052.jpg

This is my entry for Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 19, I bring you all one of my original songs title "Lucky Me".

I've learned to be contented with the little things that God has given me. I know I am not where I wish to be yet but I feel lucky to be where I am today. Complaining all the time won't solve situations but being thankful for life is the greatest way of telling God to do more. Other people also wish to be where I am today but grace has brought me here

I hope you all like my presentation, check out my YouTube channel @joe'sbeatz

Song Lyrics

Lucky me

(Verse 1)
Walking down the street, feeling the sun on my face
Counting my blessings
Life's got ups and downs, but I'm still standing tall Yeah....
I've got my shares of tears and fears
But I've learned to rise above the fears
I'm grateful for the little things
But I feel like I'm the blessed one

(Pre-chorus)
Thinking of the things you've been through my brother
Thinking of the things you've been through my sister
Thinking of the mountains you had to climb
Thinking of the battles you have fight (2x)

(Chorus)
Lucky me I've got everything I need
A loving family and a dream that I can see
Lucky me I've got everything I could wish for more and more yeah..

Lucky me I'm lucky
I've got it made, it's no mistake I've got the world at my feet
Lucky me I've got everything I could wish for more and more yeah....

(Hook)
E kon dey be like say na me God dey bless pass
E kon dey be like say na me God dey favour pass
E kon dey be like say na me God dey lift pass
E kon dey be like say na me get the whole world.

(Chorus)
Lucky me I've got everything I need
A loving family and a dream that I can see
Lucky me I've got everything I could wish for more and more and more yeah....

Lucky me I'm lucky
I've got it made, it's no mistake I've got the world at my feet
Lucky me I've got everything I could wish for more and more and more yeah....

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C_DMkRTtYDG/?igsh=YzljYTk1ODg3Zg==

THANK YOU


▶️ 3Speak