Lemon Tree-Post Malone(Cover by Jaden van Exel"Po")/ WEB3 Music Competition Week 6

Hello everybody, my name is Jaden van Exel, most people know me as Po(Po317317 on x), and this will be my submission for the Vibes Web 3 Music competition week 6! (My video was too long for twitter so I posted it as a youtube link!)

I am new to this community and I am excited to be able to share my talents with everybody! I will be singing "Lemon Tree" by Post Malone! I feel like this song has a lot of hidden meaning within it that a lot of people can relate to.

Music is a passion of mine and I would love to do it in the future and I know that doing this competition would help me a lot with growing my own community with other artists, and other people that can relate to what I sing!

I would like to thank vibes for this amazing opportunity and I hope you guys enjoy!
Lemon Tree-Post Malone(Cover)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency