Beggin' cover by @isbelhiv02 - Vibes Web3 music competition week 10.

Polish_20240502_062107930.jpg

Hi this is my entry for the Vibes Web3 week 10 music contest. In this entry I bring you a cover of the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 winning band Maneskin with the song Beggin', I hope you enjoy it.

I am a big fan of this band I must admit it so I want to dedicate a word to them, Maneskin emerged in 2015 but it was not until 2017 that they could audition in X factor in Italy and although they did not win they were in second place which gave them a great fame in their country but this would not be all because then they participated in the San Remo contest where they would win and their big jump was to be awarded with the first place in Eurovision and it is a complete show to see them on stage they are incredible.

I hope you enjoy my interpretation full of energy and positive vibes I wish you all a nice week and many successes, a hug.

https://x.com/isbel_e/status/1786633890897035663

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now