VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION - IN THE STARS COVER

Hello everyone, it’s another week for the vibes competition and today happens to be the last day for week 12 (I’m even late for the party). So for this week, we had a theme Pain so I had to just learn so many songs but I ended up with this one because it’s one song that I always liked listening to when I was feeling down.

This song was sang by Benson Bonne and it’s titled ”IN THE STARS”. This song has a really painful storyline and it’s just one of those songs that I feel resonates well with the theme. It’s a song that talks of one of the major pains we all as humans face at some point in our lives and that is losing a loved one. We can see how Benson in his words and harmony demonstrated the pain of losing someone dear to him.

It’s not so much but I do hope you can resonate with my cover and also with the words of Benson. I added the lyrics on the screen but here is a link to the lyrics online In the stars lyrics on Genius. I actually got the opportunity to create this video some hours ago and it might not be the best I could give but I’m sure you’d enjoy it a little so please do 🥰.

Here’s my link to my entry on X

https://x.com/hopeahama/status/1797553972242436433?s=46

The image used is mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency