VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION - HURRICANE COVER

Hello there, you are a highly welcome to my blog once again and this is my entry for the vibes web3 music competition week 10 with the theme as EUROVISION. This is my first time hearing of this competition and it’s a bit strange because it is actually a very popular competition. Strangely I’ve listened to some of the artists that have participated a few times but I never knew it was a competition.

Image used is mine

Anyways I’m so glad I’m a part of the vibes competition and now I’ve gotten to learn of even more singers and musicians. So for my entry, I did a song cover of HURRICANE BY EDEN GOLAN one of the participants for this year #eurovision competition. The song was one of many songs that aligned with my kind of music and I loved everything about it so I didn’t even hesitate to give myself to learning it as my entry.

Here’s a link to my entry on X

https://x.com/hopeahama/status/1789265746263949646?s=46

The song is more of an heartbreak song and it gives a different feel which gives me the confidence that you’d enjoy listening to it and I do hope I’m not wrong, hehe. I added the song lyrics to the screen but here is a Link to the song lyrics.

All Images used are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency