FIX YOU COVER ❤️ - VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 6

Hello everyone, it's vibes web3 music competition week 6 and this is my entry and I do hope you enjoy your time here.

Below is my video on X ❤️

I had quite a challenge while trying to chose the song for my presentation this week and that is because I have quite limited equipments needed for some songs but then I still had to make do of what I have because I do believe that music doesn't need most of these things to get to anyone.

So for this week, I'm coming in with a cover of a beautiful song with great lyrics by cold play titled FIX YOU. I love this song because it is one that speaks to anyone and anyone can relate easily with it too.

I did an acapella cover and I'm seriously praying you enjoy listening to me sing 😀. You will definitely enjoy it if you listen to the words more than you listen to my voice, hehe. I'm hoping that I'd keep giving my best every single time and I do hope to keep speaking to many through music.

I did get a song suggestion from someone last week but I will be needing more time to give my best of that presentation because it's not a song just anyone can pull, hehe. But I'm definitely going to give it my best, so you all can look forward to it. The song is titled "I will always love you" By Houston Whitney.

Here is the link to the full lyrics of the song.

Images used were designed using canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency