Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 1/\ Cover Of Wonderful Wonder

Hello dearies

It's is a pleasure to be part of this median edition of this #competition in the #hivevibes community meant to bring both music lovers, musicians, mothers, grandma's infact everyone to the community.

I am sure that #vibes is going to go far in the community as music is a food to the soul and helps to calm worrying situations. It is also going to help bring many music lovers to the #hive #blockchain. Presently, I made an open invitation to my contacts on WhatsApp via my status who are lovers of music, shortly I will give a full download as I wish they use this opportunity to explore #web3 #platform. Big appreciation to @lordbutterfly for this amazing initiative which is about to shark the whole Blockchain for good and your beautiful wife for staying to the campaign on X this two weeks

For this median edition I will be doing a song by Nathaniel Bassey "Wonderful Wonder". His songs are so deep in meaning, he acknowledged the wonders of God ranging from the seasons down to the creatures to the plants, animals and to we humanS who care for all the creations.

I will be doing this song using my Infinix smart 8 as I will have sound track on the background. At the moment my cell phone is the highest equipment I have for video production but I hope to get more gadgets.

With love I wish everyone one participating in this contest well. Let's Roll It

Below is my Entry on X

Wonderful Wonder

https://x.com/hivedeb/status/1758926688576995706?t=iYMtzINEFRGtt4Dke-AfKQ&s=09

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency