Vibes music competition week 17. Cover of Love Lifted Me by Godaddict


Greetings Everyone 😁 😁 😁
I'm so happy that this week is a free theme🤗🤗
So I decided to do a song by The women of Faith titled Love lifted.

*** My Inspiration***
It's only the love of our Lord Jesus Christ that can sustain us all. When nothing and no one else matters God's love lifted us up and Is always available for us.
I am optimistic that this little piece by me will bless your life.
Stay blessed 🙏.

Thanks to @lordbutterfly, @Verbal-d and the entire vibes community for this great initiative, I'm grateful 🙏.

        ****Song Lyrics***

I'll write myself a simple song
Get the whole world to sing along
I'll call it a love song for you
And who knows I'm liable to take a song from the Bible
And then when I'm through

I'll just sing
Love lifted me; love lifted me
When nothing else would do, love lifted me

Everybody's looking for a way
To say something nobody's saying
But that's hard to do
If your searching your mind trying to find one of a kind way
That they could say something new
So I'll just say
Love lifted me; love lifted me
When nothing else would do, you know love lifted melyrics

[ESP]

Saludos a todos 😁 😁 😁
Estoy tan feliz de que esta semana sea un tema gratuito🤗🤗
Entonces decidí hacer una canción de Las mujeres de Fe titulada Amor levantado.

*** Mi inspiración***
Sólo el amor de nuestro Señor Jesucristo puede sostenernos a todos. Cuando nada ni nadie más importa el amor de Dios nos levantó y está siempre disponible para nosotros.
Soy optimista de que este pedacito mío bendecirá tu vida.
Mantente bendecido 🙏.

Gracias a @lordbutterfly, @Verbal-d y toda la comunidad vibes por esta gran iniciativa, estoy agradecido 🙏.

I am @godaaddict
A teacher, a lover of good music, a teen coach, Mobile photographer and a writer.

My Twitter link

Love you all, kisses


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency