"Aunque tu no lo sepas"- Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 3

20240305_222742.jpg

Hello everyone!
I'm super excited to participate in week 3 of the contest! The song I chose is "Aunque tú no lo sepas," an incredible song that conveys very deep emotions and talks about the secrets we keep inside, even if no one else knows them. This time I chose this song in Spanish to represent where I come from and my native language. As a Cuban, I wanted and it made me very happy to reflect my culture through music. Once again thank you for this opportunity! I hope you enjoy it.

¡Hola a todos!
¡Estoy súper emocionada de participar en la semana 3 del concurso! La canción que elegí es "Aunque tú no lo sepas", una canción increíble que transmite emociones muy profundas y que habla sobre los secretos que guardamos en nuestro interior, aunque nadie más los conozca. Esta vez escogí esta canción en español para representar de donde vengo y mi idioma nativo. Como cubana, quería y me hacía muy feliz reflejar mi cultura a través de la música ¡Una vez más gracias por esta oportunidad! Espero lo disfruten.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now