Vibe Web3 Music Competition Week 14 Sam Feldt "STRONGER" (Cover)

Its a great pleasure this week to be among the participant again ,after been under the weather for some days,,it held me down to the point that i had to literaly keep praying to God even while injection keep getting into my buttocks 🀩😍 .So i remember VIBES WEB3 ..and boom i got up took my pen and search for SAM FELDT songs ,,came accross STRONGER and trust me writing and listening to the song has helped me regain more strength and thank God iv been able to get on my feet to do this wonderful cover

Meanwhile i would love to make a shoutout to the great organizers of this Contest ...God bless you all
I implore everyone to watch listen and enjoy as this song will bless your life positively AMEN
This song has mixed of 3 different language ENGLISH YORUBA And PIDGIN

      LYRICS 

VERSE 1

I've been wondering if my life is on track
If the key to my life is in your hands
Did you send me here to buy benz NO
Thats a question i need to ask myself

God is the greatest God is the light
God is the ever most faithful alive
God is my redeemer and my Savior
The precious grace he gave to me is what i prayed for

Whats the grace a new perfect Vision
A new life a new mind of mission
Pure heart with total Submisison
The starting may be hard but its ending in celebration

You are my God You are my Life YES
You are my Key You are my Light YES
You gave me peace you gave me Hope YES
You gave me everything i just wanna say say thank you

REFRAIN
IM Stronger now Everyday im stronger now
The love you have for me keep making me stronger now
Im stronger now Everyday im stronger now
The life you gave to me keep making me stronger now

  CHORUS 

IM WHOLEEEE YES IM WHOLEEEEEE
Cant You See That Im Wholeeeeeeee (2x)

VERSE 2

Who i be without you
i know theres nothing wey you cant do
You wey feed 5 thousand people with 5 fish and 5 bread its a miracle

I face my fears and i stand on my feet
You took me beyond the things i can see
You gave me the grace to be in a family church
Who follows an heavenly doctrine

You are my father my papa my grandpa
Agbalagba arugbo ojΓ³ alaga
You are the king and i see the increase uou bring to break all the whole of my Jinx

You are my God You are my Life YES
You are my Key You are my Light YES
You gave me peafe you gave me Hope YES
You gave me everything i just wanna say say thank you

REFRAIN
CHORUS

  THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU FOR WATCHING AND LISTENING 

GOD BLESSINGS BE ON YOU ALL
β™₯️πŸ’ͺπŸ™πŸ’―πŸŽΆπŸŽΌβ™₯️🎢🎺β™₯οΈπŸŽ€πŸŽ΅πŸ’―πŸŽΌ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency