Rise - Yaima (Cover by Erin Hyvin) VIBES Week 1

"erinhyvin_yaima_rise_cover.png"

Hi HIVE,

This is Erin Hyvin, a singer-songwriter from Spain. I'm participating in the VIBES Web3 Music Competition, and this is my submission for Week 1.

I chose to cover 'Rise' by Yaima because ever since discovering this song, it has been on my meditation playlist. It has a very magical energy, and it always brings peace to my mind when I listen to it.

I hope you enjoy it, sending you high frequency love <3

Lyrics:

If you're searching for the answer

To the riddle here on Earth

The riddle’s gone unanswered

From the moment of its birth

Searching for the answer

So many would pursue

In favor of their honor

She provided just one clue

Rise up from the ashes

You decide which way to go

Either up, down or sideways

Then you’ll need to know

You will rise, like a flame

Rise, live again

You will rise, like a flame

Rise, live again

If you're searching for the answer

To the riddle here on Earth

The riddle’s gone unanswered

From the moment of its birth

Searching for the answer

So many would pursue

In favor of their honor

She provided just one clue

Rise up from the ashes

You decide which way to go

Either up, down or sideways

Then you’ll need to know

You will rise, like a flame

Rise, live again

You will rise, like a flame

Rise, live again

Find me on:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/erinhyvin
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/erinhyvin/
Sound.xyz: https://www.sound.xyz/erinhyvin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now