Vibes Web3 Music Competition 🎵🎹🎶 Week 13 - 🔥 FLAME 🔥

https://x.com/itsedenmichelle/status/1800240397198794768?s=46

I can’t believe we’re already at week 13. It’s crazy to think how far we’ve all come and how Vibes has grown in such a short space of time.

For those who have been following my Vibes Web 3 journey you’ll know that each week I like to keep it fresh and do something different or new and this week I decided to go completely raw doing an acoustic cover of my original single Flame.

I wrote this song about falling in love with someone who is scared to give their heart back to you. They know you’re meant to be together but something is stoping them from taking the leap, whether it be their past or maybe just their fear of the unknown. But no matter what, the flame continues to burn and they realise that as much as they try resist it, the flame keeps burning brighter.

Once again a big shout out to @lordbutterfly @silentscreamer and @verbal-d for your dedication to making this the best online music community.🔥

A big thank you to @deimus for shooting the music video.

Excited for you all to hear this one
Always much love from me. ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency