This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Vibes web3 music competition week2 - Easy on me by Adele covered by @danilepeters


Hey vibez Web3 Community Music LoversšŸ˜Š.

I'm glad to show you all my week 2 entry..
It was indeed an adventure putting it together!
For this project I chose a song that just can't leave my head, came across it on Tiktokā¤ļøšŸ’«..
Easy on me by Adele
I encountered some challenges in the course of making this video..
Ranging from perfect instrumental sound to voice alignment..
And also to correcting too many mistakes in the video which was also fun and educativešŸ’«.

Easy on me is a song that defines the circumstances around which I grew up..

From taking up responsibilities and giving it my best even when I was drowning in them I still had to fight to get back even at such a young age...

My story still continues still adding the commas not yet time for the full stopšŸ’«...

Please do well to check out my performance of Easy on me by Adele.
You won't regret that decision ā¤ļøšŸ˜
[Verse1]
Here are the lyrics to Easy on me by

There ainā€™t no gold in this river

That Iā€™ve been washing my hands in forever

I know there is hope in these waters

But I canā€™t bring myself to swim

When I am drowning in the silence
Baby, let me in

[Chorus]

Go easy on me, baby

I was still a child

Didnā€™t get the chance to

Feel the world around me

I had no time to choose what I chose to do

So go easy on me

Enjoy:


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

Logo
Center