This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My First entry for VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 12 - "MERCY" voice COVER.. Enyoy😊🎶

Hi Music Lovers ❤️❤️🎶🎼

Welcome to my musical channel @christmarshal

This is my First Entry for Vibes Web3 music competition.

Inline with the theme For this week 12, I'm doing a voice COVER on a song titled "MERCY" Its by God's mercy we have not been consumed.

https://x.com/paz002cc/status/1796503287346479145?s=46

Join me as we make some lovely music together and share your opinion.

I'm full of joy that this vibes web3 music platform is where music can be expressed, enjoyed and shared. It's also encouraging and driving us for more musical creativity and Improvisations.

So, Enjoy Week 12 of the VIBES WEB3 Music Competition.

Lyrics

I was just a child, when I felt the Savior leading
I was drawn to what I could not understand
And for the cause of Christ, I have spent my days believing

That what He'd have me be, who I am
As I've come to see the weaker side of me
I realize His grace is what I'll need
When sin demanded justice for my soul

Mercy said no
I'm not going to let you go
I'm not going to let you slip away
You don't have to be afraid

Mercy said no
Sin will never take control
Life and death stood face to face
Darkness tried to steal my heart away
Thank You Jesus, Mercy said no

End

Trust you will love it.

Thank you for watching.

Let's rock on 🎼