This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 15 (BEYOND ME) SONG COVER BY @BLEZZYSTEVE


Hey guys, this is Vibes web 3 Music Competition Week 15, My name is @blezzysteve, I will be singing a song titled "Beyon me" by Yadah.
The song talks about the Endless unconditional love of God towards us, how God looks beyond our short comings, showing us mercy on a day to day basis. God's Mercy in our life is expressed undeserved blessings in our lives and als forgiveness of our sins. He sent His son to earth to die for us humans because of the love and mercy he has for us.

Song Lyrics - BEYOND ME

You Looked past my sin, my guilt my shame and poured your love
You looked beyond me oh You looked beyond me oh
You Looked past my sin, my guilt my shame and poured your love
You looked beyond me oh You looked beyond me oh
And I'm the one that you have shown mercy
You have shown me mercy You have shown me mercy
I am the one the one that you have shown mercy
You have shown me mercy God You have shown me mercy

.............................

I'm the little girl, the lost sheep Lost in sin and filth, unworthy, yet you poured your love
Poured your love on me
I was naked and cold, I needed a covering fashioned to your taste
Yes you have dressed me in your righteousness alone
You Looked past my sin, my shame, my guilt, You poured your love
You looked beyond me oh You looked beyond me oh
You saw my shame and my flaws
Yet you poured your love on me God.
You looked beyond me, beyond me oh, You looked beyond me oh
And I'll sing this song

Yes, I'm the one that you have shown mercy
You have shown me mercy, You have shown me mercy
Ehhh I am the one that you have shown mercy
You have shown me mercy God, You have shown me mercy
(You Looked past my sin), You looked past my guilt my shame and poured your love

Lyics Source

thumbnail design: Canva
Video edit: Capcut


▶️ 3Speak