"Twisted Nerve" Remix | Vibes Week 16 | AttaBotty

For Vibes Week 16, the theme is 'roots.' I chose to remix the theme from Twisted Nerve, which I first encountered in the movie Kill Bill as a kid. This tune captivated me in my youth and became one of my biggest inspirations for wanting to whistle. Whistling has always held a special place in my heart, thanks to family members who were quite skilled at it. I’m sure I wasn’t the only one mesmerized by this haunting melody when the movie first came out.

Kill Bill 👇

Twisted Nerve 👇

All the footage you see is live recordings of me whistling, beatboxing, playing the concert flute, and the Native American flute. You can also hear guitar in the background, but I decided against adding those videos because it got a bit crowded with all the Atta’s 🤭 I sincerely hope you enjoy it!

Much love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency