Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11 - Treasure Planet I Sigo Aqui | Cover Spanish

Hello everyone, happy week 11.

I'm excited to share with you this cover of the movie "Treasure Planet" This song has always resonated with me, and I finally dared to do my version.

Why "Sigo Aqui"?

"Treasure Planet" is one of those movies that mark childhood, and "I'm Still Here" is a song that captures the essence of the adventure, plus, it seems to me that it is an underrated song from the "Disney repertoire". I wanted to pay tribute to this movie that I love so much with my interpretation. Thanks this time to @Hecatonquirox for playing the guitar.


Diseño sin título (1).gif

Here is my X (twiiter) link:

Thank you very much to all of you. If you like Disney and Treasure Planet support me with your vote and tell me in the comments section which version of this beautiful song you liked. Let's keep on rocking. 🤘

Health, music and life for all. 🎶


image.png

Diseño sin título (1).gif


Créditos
Credits
Guitarrista
Guitar player
@Hecatonquirox
@Hecatonquirox
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
Iphone 8
Iphone 8
Cámara
Camara
MI trípode
My tripo

Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de Video: Kdenlive
Photo editor: Kdenlive

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency