This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Today's song is in the name of my country's freedom-VIBES music competition week 19


Hello friends how are you all, I welcome you all to vibes web3 music competition week 19. Today I am very happy because today I am going to sing a song in the name of my country. Because a few days ago 15th August has passed, which we all have celebrated a lot, because this is our independence day, which is celebrated with great enthusiasm in the whole of India. We can never forget this day, that's why today I am singing this song in the name of my country.

The lyrics of this song are like this.
Mera karma tu, mera dharma tu

Tera sab kuch main, mera sab kuch tu

Har karam apna karenge

Har karam apna karenge

Aye watan tere liye

Dil diya hai jaan bhi denge

Aye watan tere liye

Dil diya hai jaan bhi denge

Aye watan tere liye

Har karam apna karenge

If you like my video then please share it


▶️ 3Speak