Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 16 Can't Help Falling in Love (cover) by alexlandy201

Hello my friends, this is my entry for this week. When i first read the week's theme i could only think about 3 songs, the first one was hallelujah, a really beutiful song that i learned when i was starting with my guitar, it was the first video i ever published with my guitar, the second song was imagine, by jhon lenon, it is a really love song too, but then this one came to my mind, a really lovely song that speaks about the true self of love, not having the power to control who you fall for, if you have been in a situation like this one please comment. Also if you are going through a bad moment comment too, say something or talk to a friend, i know it doesn't follow the topic but mental health matters. ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency