"I will always love you - VIBES week 6"


Hello everyone here on vibes, it's another exciting week and I am glad to participate in the vibes web3 music competition week 6. I use this medium to thank @Lordbutterfly for the privilege and also to congratulate our last week winners.

For week 6, I came up with a song by Whitney Houston titled "I will always love you"
This is a song written by Dolly Parton as an appreciation to Porter wagoner who was her business partner and mentor.
Whitney Houston made a cover of the song in November 1992 in a film titled Bodyguard.

I enjoy singing this song and I thought sharing with us, I hope you all will enjoy it.

Song lyrics

If I should stay
I would only be in your way
So I'll go but I know
I'll think of you every step of the way

And I will always love you
I will always love you
You
My darling, you
Mmm-mm

source
Here is my post on X


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency