What Would I Do If There's No Phone

I cannot imagine in this time of age about not having phones because most of the people and kids have their own phones and most of the time, they used it for their leisure time like watching videos, chatting with their friends, or doing some business.

Source

Phones are one of the main reason why people are connected with each other even if they are far away and it's only one click away and then you will communicate with each other in a split of seconds.

But what if there's no phone in this age or year?

I think if there's no phone, maybe, I will be at my home and watching television because that's my one way of entertaining myself or maybe go to my neighbors and play with them. I also think that more people will go outside for a walk or even talk with other neighbors or even visit with their cousins or friends to have more and fun talk with them.

One factor that I have phone now is becoming lazy, I think it is not only me that I experience this that they can't live without their phone beside them.

Source

The one thing that keeps my phone away is to keep myself busy at all times and I will not remember on touching my phone on that day because whenever I have something that I can be busy of, I will do that one without using my phone. Just like when doing my chores that I will not use my phone on that certain period of time or when I will watch billiards because I also loves to watch billiards because it's fun to watch but I don't know how to play billiards and I only like watching them playing with my brother's billiards.

Thoughts:

Most of the time, I mainly used my phone for all of the things that I will do in my every day life. One is that use it for watching videos, doing some transactions with other people, and lots of it. So, it's really hard for me on not having my phone on my side.

There were times that I need to keep away my phone because there were times that I am facing on my phone more than 20 ours in a day and most of them were watching videos or dramas in Netflix.

Source

I will decide to keep my mind on not touching my phone and keep myself busy on doing things around the house or maybe go outside and talk to my neighbors about the news around town because my neighbors were tricycle drivers and our house is a few blocks away in their waiting area.

If there's no phone at this moment, I would imagine that lives with other people will also change because people will not focus on using their phones but focuses on other things.

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Banner_V.gif

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency