RE: RE: Some basic DVS info / mini guide
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some basic DVS info / mini guide

RE: Some basic DVS info / mini guide

I don't see anything incorrect other than the bit about it taking two weeks to communicate, the first post communicates intent to make changes, the second states those changes, and the third updates about additional changes.

That being said, communication is quite poor on my part. I've never been very good at it. Certainly isn't a lack of respect for the community. It's more of a stick to what I'm good at kind of thing.

To answer some of those questions:

User delegations alone can NOT be the only source of HP. Earned HP has been mostly directed to @dhedge.bonus. After it gets what it needs, I plan to split up some into HBD, and some into an account that delegates back into @dhedge, but uses it's income for things like liquidity pool rewards. It's still a delegation, but it's project controlled delegations. There are already a few of these that feed their rewards into our token delegation pools.

Yes a liquidity pool is being considered. I am also considering an update to the code so users receive their benefits (or partial benefits) while in the pool, or something along those lines to encourage users to join the pool (on top of liquidity rewards).

As for communication, I'm just going to have to do better. If I can't, I'll have to find someone who can.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now