POBphotocontest : Me and the Pink Car

This weeks theme for the contest is an easy one but I know that we should really present a good photo to be able to make our entry worth it. I do have a lot of photo in my gallery but as the the theme suggest we use our Recent Photo .

As I was scrolling my gallery, I saw some of our pictures last month during our trip. One of the attraction of the place is a car museum. There is not much collection but they have this car models that I seldom see .


When we entered the museum I was like a kid seeing a new toys, hehe . As they say this are the toys for the big boys . So to take full advantage of the opportunity given to me , I took as many picture as possible and I'm planning to show it to my son.


One of the cars that caught my attention is this cute little pink car . It reminds me of the car of Mr. Bean. hehe . It was eye catching, almost all of us took a photo beside the pink car . The smile in the faces of people that took a photo here is from ear to ear including me of course.

Here is the photo I took.

And that concludes my entry for this weeks recent photo challenge. Be sure to share your photos in the POBphotocontest.

Have a good day everyone, see you in the next one!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency