This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

2nd dose rapamycin update

This will be a quick update. I am very sick, I just started to feel better and was able to eat and then this morning got very sick. I don't know if it is related to taking the second dose yesterday or not.

I also don't know if the increase of fatigue I have felt these past few weeks if from the medicine or they fact that I am essentially crashing everyday because the damn house is still getting repairs.

When I say fatigue I mean incapacitation. Not just "a little tired'. I wish I could be just a little tired.

I am not in a good state right now physically or mentally. I never catch a break and being this sick all the time having to do my own medical research and still not able to find a fucking primary care doctor who even remotely cares about the quality of my life/willing to help me. I'm not even well enough to try to make an appointment.

With all the work I put into getting better I am still getting worse. It's just too much.

Bells functionality : 0

Daily cumulative upright time: less than an hour-usually less than 30 minutes
Untreated pain : 7

This is not living