Tuscany Candle Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

All Photos by me

Alt text: Photos of are a painted jar candle with a cracked paint look and a cork top. The jar is orange and has a label that says "spiced pumpkin seeds"

My husband found this candle in a grocery store and couldn't resist it. This candle not only smells amazing but looks awesome as wel. The cork top is a nice decorative touch.

The scent throw on this. candle is strong. The jar looks really neat when the candle is lit. The light escapes through the "cracks" in the paint and it has a really nice ambiance.

I don't know anything about the brand, but I will definitely look for more of these candles in the grocery store in the future.

I plan to reuse this jar too. It's very nice and super sturdy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency