Booberry Candle by Forever Wick

All photos by me

Alt text: photos are of a blue jar candle with a cute ghost on the label.

I really love these "boo" ghost on the Forever Wick candles. They are so darn cute.

This candle smells great too. It has a very clean blueberry scent with floral undertones. Made with organic soy and lead free wicks.

The scent throw is medium-strong. I could smell this one on the main bedroom as well as the bathroom.

The color of the wax is a very dark navy/midnight blue. Dark yet vibrant.

I got this candle as part of a bundle. It came with the Boonicorn, this candle, a jack lantern/pumpkin scented candle and a mystery candle.

My husband really likes these as well -we may order some more on clearance in the next few days.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency