Aldi 2023 Candle Advent Calendar December 5th and 6th

All photos by me.

Please note in this series not all candles will be lit in the photos. Rest assured I will be lighting them all. :)

Alt text: Photos are of small jar candles. Some candles are in a box with numbers written on the box-corresponding with the date.

So far I have liked all the scents in this collection. This one may be my favorite so far. My husband loves it too and would totally buy a full sized one of they sell them

December 5th Spiced Orange

I like how the "spiced" scents are in a orange jar. It goes well with the theme of the scent I think.

December 6th

Coconut Snowman

This candle smells like a fresh coconut macaroons. So yummy!

I can't wait to see what's next....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency