Aldi 2023 candle Advent Calendar Dec 13 and 14

All photos by me.

Please note in this series not all candles will be lit in the photos. Rest assured I will be lighting them all. :)

Alt text: Photos are of small jar candles. Some candles are in a box with numbers written on the box-corresponding with the date.

I am a little behind on posting.Sorry about that. Don't worry I will post all the candles in this collection it just may be a day or two after Christmas before I get to them all.

Dec 13

Sparkling Fizz

The pink glow is from the curtains. I kind of like the effect. This candle is a lightly champagne scented candle! I absolutely love the scent.

Dec 14

Green Ivy

This is a nice earthy scent but not too powerful. It blends well with the other scents I have going this time of year.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency