Splinterlands celebrates its sixth year anniversary! My experience. It's amazing!

Hello, Splinterlands fans. Did you know that the world of Splinterlands is now six years old? The adventures that take place in the Splinterlands blockchain game accompany the fighters on their daily missions. I've played this game until now.

Today I will tell you about my journey with Splinterlands.

I have been with Splinterlands for six years, but my adventures began when COVID-19 occurred. I joined Splinterlands in April 2021 and have remained there until today. My adventure would not have occurred if COVID-19 hadn't kept everyone at home. When I don't have much to do outside of the house, I turn to the internet to find new and exciting activities.

I discovered this NFT blockchain Game and began to participate in the adventure. Previously, the name of this game was not Splinterlands. formerly known as steemmonsters. Of course, the history of the name change carries significance. Perhaps those who joined first have a better understanding of the history. By the way, I have played the Yu-Gi-Oh card game, which helped me quickly understand the plot of the Splinterlands game.

Initially, I did not have many strong cards. So card hunting compels me to play Splinterlands as frequently as possible. Furthermore, writing about my gaming experience immersed me in the world of HIVE. Everything occurs naturally. By doing these two activities regularly in HIVE and SPlinterlands, I can begin to build a relatively strong card deck.

I spend about two hours per day playing Splinterlands. This includes analyzing your opponent's strategy and tactics. Fortunately, we can see the history of the battles that took place. Either our fight or the other players. From there, we can read and analyze the opponent's movements. It's similar to chess but played with cards.

And with that daily activity, I accomplished several goals. Since joining, I've collected 203 cards. or have 209,325 collection power. These are classified as common, rare, epic, and legendary cards. Throughout Splinterlands' six-year existence, I have witnessed numerous changes and improvements by the game's developers. All of this contributes to the exciting feel of the Splinterlands game.

Aside from having a large card collection, my greatest achievement to date has been the opportunity to participate in the Champions League. The Champions League is the highest level of competition, and it features great players. Of course, the struggle was difficult, and I occasionally couldn't keep up and had to drop down to the diamond league. However, through routine battles, I was able to collect SPS, specifically SplinterlandsShards, which I staked to improve my battle results. And hopefully, in the future, my SPS collection will grow significantly.

So, what are my future goals in this game?

Of course, for beginners, my answer can serve as a guide for your future journey. My hope while playing this game is that Splinterlands will improve and continue to be known by the public. Of course, not many Blockchain games can last for six years. And with the continued addition of various features to this game, hopefully, it will improve.

Promotions and incentives must be implemented to increase participation. With the announcement that Splinterlands will be included in mobile games, it is hoped that it will become more well-known among gamers worldwide. Of course, the busier it is, the more intense the battle will be.

And, like the advice I received when I was a beginner at Splinterlands, do your research and study all of the games before joining. Because in the world of Blockchain NFT, you will undoubtedly want to invest your assets so that they continue to grow rapidly. And if you make the wrong decision, your assets may decrease.

I've decided to continue with Splinterlands and HIVE. Hopefully, I'll be able to celebrate more years in Splinterlands.

Talk about Splinterlands,
If you haven't tried out this fantastic game called Splinterlands yet, I invite you to Join.
It's free, but you'll need to invest in a beginning deck or buy gaming cards to gain real assets like cards and tokens.


If you already joined the splinterlands, and are looking for a place to grow. We need YOU. We are a chill, social guild looking for a few more active members! If you think you might be a fit, join us in our Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency