Powering up to 55,000 Hive & 11,000 LEO!! πŸ”₯

Hello!

I achieved MY GOAL of 50,000 Hive Power for this 2023 a couple of months ago, but I still increased my stack to 55,000!

It has been a long journey but I am glad I sticked to the plan.

The plan remains the same as 9 months ago:

Buy BTC βœ… (done)
Buy ORN βœ… (done)
Buy RUNE βœ… (done)
Buy HIVE βœ… (done)
Buy AVA πŸ•‘ (postponed)
Buy LEO πŸ› οΈ (in the works)
Buy SPS & Splinterland cardsπŸ› οΈ (in the works)
Buy BRO πŸ› οΈ (in the works)

The only thing that changed a little bit is that I don't feel comfortable buying AVA at this prices, so I have postponed it. I'm fully focused on LEO, SPS & BRO.

image.png

HIVE

I have more that I previously anticipated, this will be 100% delegated for passive management.

image.png


LEO, almost a Lion!

I powered up to almost 11,500 Leo Power, and I think that by the end of this month I will reach my goal of becoming a LION

image.png

This is also 100% delegated to the @dhedge.leo account for passive income.

Kitten | 1,000 βœ…
Newborn Cub | 2,000 βœ…
Cub | 5,000 βœ…
Lion | 15,000 πŸ› οΈ(in the works)
Leader of the Pack | 50,000
Apex Lion | 150,000

SPS & Splinterlands cards

I've not bought cards for a while, I'm seeing their values drop and I'm not sure with Land 1.5 the prices will stop bleeding. I plan to buy more if I see some price reversal in the horizon.
the plan is to have all Chaos Legendary and Epic maxed out.

I know that the Chaos cards are not buffed for land, but they are more affordable. Let's see if I ever have the chance to stack em all.

BRO

I placed a juicy order to buy more BRO (I still think it's overvalued right now) but I have bought some! Thanks to @urri2020 for filling the bid! 😜

Enjoy the journey!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency