Motivation Monday: the Example of the Ants

EL EJEMPLO DE LA HORMIGA.jpg


MOTIVATION MONDAY


ELISADAY7 (2).jpg


Following my Mother's advice to find inspiration in writing new content that would cause a sensation, looking at the nature around me, observing the details of the flowers in the garden, the lines of the leaves I came across ants.

I had not noticed its beauty before, nor its small anatomy, such a small insect, an example of bravery, that neither rain nor hot afternoons stop it, even in the shadows it wanders in search of food.

I was delighted to watch those little ants, that in an orderly way in a single direction were going through the flowers, a team work, where each one of them knew what to do.

Reflecting on his example, I see that in my life I need a bit of order and courage to achieve what I want, that perseverance that ants have.

They make many trips to secure their supply, they go out looking for a trail, unafraid of the unknown, they face other insects that are immense in front of them.

They are not afraid of being crushed, until their last breath they fight, they defend their position, it is that security that they transmit to me that made me curious, these insects are a wonder, now I understand why there are those who love to observe them closely.


ant-954015_640.jpg

Author-
Source


I usually ignore them, I push them away from me, I hadn't given it any importance until this occasion, looking at her there in the flowers drawing a line, following the trail between them I discovered how far her cave was from those flowers.

A very particular insect, which led me to ask myself a personal question: How far are you able to travel to get what you want, how many mountains are you willing to cross to get what you want?.

So far I think laziness has won me over, although I'm still trying to be tidier, my mother was right, a small detail in nature can motivate you, inspire you, unblock your creativity, my thoughts bloomed as I reflected on the ants.


Some ants are so small, they lift a piece of food ten times heavier than they are, if you look closely at that image you will be fascinated, it seems that they do not make any effort, everything looks so light, they were born to carry so many loads, to face so many challenges.

They have a beautiful function in nature, brave, hardworking, a beautiful creation that is part of the landscape, they are one of those details that we live ignoring, but if you take a look at them you will be fascinated and they will make you smile or maybe they will give you a bite as it happened to me for getting close to their cave.😅

This is all my Motivation Monday reflection, I hope you like it Friends. 💋

See you in a future post Friends💋

Content owned by @razzi11 // Texts translated in DeepL translate
Cover made by me in Canva with free resources//Separator-Banner: designed in Canva by @razzi11


ELISADAY7 (2).jpg


Añadir un título (2).gif


ELISADAY7 (2).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency